The Online Marketplace for Home Improvement and Construction Services

Provider Reviews


  • Review Image

    2016-08-14

    I had my aluminum sided house painted by A-1 they came out one day and power washed the house and a few days later they painted the house. It looks so good and they where very professional and you would never know they where there. Great Job!
  • Review Image

    2019-05-02

    Satisfied with completion of the work and he went over the work that he had completed. Installation of the faucet enhanced the beauty of my kitchen sink.
  • Review Image

    2019-07-26

    Very satisfied with this provider. Robert went above my expectations and I will certainly seek his services again!
  • Review Image

    2020-01-29

    Excellent service!!! Highly recommend!!!! Robert does great work!!!!!!
  • Review Image

    2020-01-29

    Very Good SERVICE!!!!!
  • Review Image

    2020-04-08

    Great job! Thank you!
  • Review Image

    2020-04-20

    Amazing! I would do business with him again! Thank you!
  • Review Image

    2020-06-05

    This was my first time ever having such a large paint job completed and the right selection was definitely made. Robert was very professional, communicated consistently and overall did a outstanding job on my home . Not only am I very pleased but quite a few of my neighbors expressed how impressed they were as well. Robert also went the extra mile and did other minor repairs to make sure the final result would be A1. I would definitely do business with him again.
  • Review Image

    2020-09-30

    Robert stole the money and did not do the work. I've left many messages over phone and text no response. Terrible! Conman! Cheat!
  • Review Image

    2020-10-11

    It took way too long and in the end, he never finished it and I had to bring someone else to complete the work. Of course you should stay a way, but also think twice when you pay and how much. Think, if the contractor will run-a way, how much would it cost to bring someone else to complete the work

         

Trust Center · Referral Cash · Terms

©2021 Service Sold LLC, All Rights Reserved.